Muzinich's David Bowen Update on Current Market Developments:
Short Duration High Yield

Please join us on Monday, October 19th at 17:00 (BST) / 18:00 (CEST) / 12:00 (EDT) for a webinar with Portfolio Manager David Bowen. During this live event David will share his views on current market developments and how he is positioning the portfolio.

Register for Free