Muzinich's Bryan Petermann Update on Current Market Developments:
US Long Short Credit

Please join us on Tuesday, October 20th at 14:30 (BST) / 15:30 (CEST) / 09:30 (EDT) for a webinar with Portfolio Manager Brian Lieberman. During this live event Brian will share his views on current market developments and how he is positioning the portfolio.

Register for Free