Muzinich’s Christina Bastin Update on Current Market Developments:
Asia Credit

Please join us on Wednesday, October 21st at 12:00 (BST) / 13:00 (CEST) / 07:00 (EDT) for a webinar with Portfolio Manager Christina Bastin. During this live event Christina will share her views on current market developments and how she is positioning the portfolio.

Register for Free