Muzinich's Michael McEachern Update on Current Market Developments:
Global Tactical Credit

Please join us on Thursday, October 22nd at 15:00 (BST) / 16:00 (CEST) / 10:00 (EDT) for a webinar with Portfolio Manager Michael McEachern. During this live event Mike will share his views on current market developments and how he is positioning the portfolio.

Register for Free