Muzinich’s Thomas Samson Update on Current Market Developments:
European Credit Alpha & European High Yield

Please join us on Friday, October 23rd at 10:30 (BST) / 11:30 (CET) / 05:30 (EDT) for a webinar with Portfolio Manager Thomas Samson. During this live event Thomas will share his views on current market developments and how he is positioning the portfolio.

Register for Free