Muzinich's Tatjana Greil-Castro & Ian Horn Update on Current Market Developments:
Crossover strategies

Please join us on Friday, October 23rd at 14:00 (BST) / 15:00 (CET) / 09:00 (EDT) for a webinar with Portfolio Managers Tatjana Greil-Castro & Ian Horn. During this live event Tatjana & Ian will share their views on current market developments and how they are positioning the portfolio.

Register for Free